Being Mrs. Dracula






Lily Luchesi

Soul Syndicate


A soul is a heavy burden to bear.

There’s a gala celebrating the city and many notable celebrities are attending, including a rock star, a socialite, a baseball player, and an entertainment reporter. Each of them is notable in their own right, and each one holding a secret. When they all get stuck in an elevator together after the gala is over, they think that that is the worst thing that could happen to them...until the doors finally open. 



The Women in Horror series

Demons, Vampires, Dark Readers of the Mind, Unspeakable Horrors and Ghosts that lurk in the night. When the sun fades behind the horizon and darkness falls, these are the things that chill your bones. Every bump, every whistle of the wind, every distant cry a nightmare waiting to unfold.

Frightening. Terrible. Beautiful.

Proceeds to benefit the LGBT Center of Los Angeles


Black Magic


Discover a myriad of monsters from the women of urban fantasy and authors of CHBB Publishing. Demons, vampires, ghosts, and ghouls, nothing is off limits in Black Magic. Lose yourself in these offerings and let your mind be taken into a world of macabre fantasy.

Klarissa Dreams Redux


Klarissa Dreams Redux is an anthology of stories and poetry by a myriad of authors, set against the paintings of Klarissa Kocsis and produced by her daughter, author, Shebat Legion.


Proceeds directed to the Peterborough Regional Health Centre Foundation and affiliated charities.

My Books and Anthologies

The Being Mrs. Dracula series

The Being Mrs. Dracula series explores the legend of the Bram Stoker classic from the perspective of his brides, primarily his first bride, Valeria.

Discover what it means to love, and be loved, by the world's most powerful vampire in Part I. 


Continue the journey in Being Dracula's Widow as Valeria struggles to survive in the aftermath of her husband's choices and faces dangers she could have never imagined.


The soon to be released Being Dracula's Heir continues in the decades that follow, finding Valeria and company in the height of the Roaring 20's in New York City. An ocean and a new life are not enough to keep the past from finding Valeria, endangering her and everyone she loves.

Being Mrs Dracula revamp.jpg
Being Dracula's Widow revamp.jpg
Being Dracula's Heir.jpg

Book 4


Under Construction

TBA series

Like so many, I have always been intrigued by the tragic tale of Medusa, the fearsome gorgon with petrifying gaze and serpent hair. And like so many, I always felt she was the victim of her own story. In Saved by Serpents, I seek to reveal the woman, not the monster she has been portrayed as for centuries.

Between Poseidon and Perseus, a woman lived. This is her story. 

I'm currently trying to decide how this will expand into a series, challenging long held ideas about other scorned women of mythology.

Nightmare Cover.jpg

Saved by




The Dream Journal Series

For psychiatrist Dr. Anne Pate, listening to harrowing tales of nightmares is all in a day’s work. But when one of her patients is found dead under the most unusual circumstances, foretold in her very own dream journal, Anne finds herself drawn into a world where nothing is certain. 

Nightmare Cover.jpg

Book 2


Under Construction

Stand alone novels


Couples Therapy


Trina wakes in a prison cell. Her short term memory erased. How much time has passed? Where are her husband and daughter? Will she ever see her family again? The answers are hidden within her lost memory.

©2020 by Faith Marlow. Proudly created with